FINALS-2018

Hey guys,

So I am in my final week of Uni and only have one exam to go (which is great) but for some reason I have absolutely no motivation.

With my first exam I was studying night and day and really getting into the studying and now I just can not be bothered. I think it might have something to due with the fact that I do not find this topic as interesting as the previous one (which was physical geography) . Also I ma just currently not feeling well I am a bit overwhelmed with what is to come in the future and how things are going to work out but mostly if I am going to be happy. There are many ways to happiness but I want something , something that will take work and I am not ready to reveal till I have achieved something in that field.

On a lighter note this summer shall be the summer where I finally get started on those dreams and put a lot of effort into it and honestly I should just not care what others say or think and just do my thing because there are always going to be people standing in your way laughing and pointing so you need to ignore them and just carry on.

But also I am thinking if I am even being realistic I mean maybe I will not change my dream but my temporary goals because that would be a realistic and achievable way to start. If I am just trying to get to that dream without any real steps than I will get frustrated and give up, and that will not happen (again).

I need to be more productive post more and write more and that way I will learn how to stick to a schedule.

Anyway I do hope everyone reading this is having a lovely day and that everyone gets trough their exams well and finds their personal way to happiness.

With Love

-Leah ❤

Leave a comment